The website is currently set to catalog mode, and not yet available for sale online.
While our products are visible, they are not available for sale via the website. If prices aren't visible, refresh your browser.

Planetside

Mammy, Michael

$8.63

 

A seasoned military officer is pulled out of near-retirement to investigate the disappearance of a High Councillor's son in this action-packed, military sci-fi mystery debut, perfect for fans of Myke Cole and John Scalzi. When an expert military officer is roped into what appears to be a routine investigation, he soon discovers a series of cover-ups--and a deep-rooted conspiracy. Catapaulted into an active war zone on a distant planet, unsure who he can trust, he must face both an alien enemy, so-called allies hostile to his inquiries, and his own demons in order to make it through the mission alive.

SKU: 9780062694669
 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT