The website is currently set to catalog mode, and not yet available for sale online.
While our products are visible, they are not available for sale via the website. If prices aren't visible, refresh your browser.

The Inheritance Trilogy

Jemisin, N. K.



The Inheritance Trilogy omnibus includes the novels; The Hundred Thousand Kingdoms, The Broken Kingdoms,The Kingdom of Gods, and a brand new novella set in the same world; The Awakened Kingdom. A REALM OF GODS AND MORTALS. Yeine Darr is an outcast from the barbarian north. But when her mother dies under mysterious circumstances, she is summoned to the majestic city of Sky. There, to her shock, Yeine is named an heiress to the king. But the throne of the Hundred Thousand Kingdoms is not easily won, and Yeine is thrust into a vicious power struggle.

SKU: 9780316334006

This product has been added to your cart