The website is currently set to catalog mode, and not yet available for sale online.
While our products are visible, they are not available for sale via the website. If prices aren't visible, refresh your browser.
SORT BY
H
  • Best match
  • Lowest price first
  • Highest price first
Search Copy
  • n
  • m
More
 

The Book of Swords

Now, in The Book of Swords, acclaimed editor and bestselling author Gardner Dozois presents an all-new anthology of original epic ta
$32.40
MORE INFO G

 

 

The Boy on the Bridge

Once upon a time, in a land blighted by terror, there was a very clever boy. The people thought the boy could save them, so they ope
$28.08
MORE INFO G

 

 

The Boy Who Killed Demons

supplant books two
$26.95
MORE INFO G

 

 

The Boy Who Lost Fairyland

"One of the most extraordinary works of fantasy, for adults or children, published so far this century."-Time magazine, on the Fairyla
$8.63
MORE INFO G

 

 

The Boy Who Lost Fairyland

"One of the most extraordinary works of fantasy, for adults or children, published so far this century."-Time magazine, on the Fairyla
$18.35
MORE INFO G

 

 

The Brightest Fell

New York Times-bestselling October Daye faerie series • Hugo Award-winning author Seanan McGuire • ”Top of my urban-paranormal s
$28.08
MORE INFO G

 

 

The Broken Eye

The Broken Eye continues the spectacular Lightbringer series from the New York Timesbestselling author of The Black Prism and The
$18.35
MORE INFO G

 

 

The Brothers Cabal

Horst Cabal has risen from the dead. Again. Horst, the most affable vampire one is ever likely to meet, is resurrected by an occult co
$18.35
MORE INFO G

 

 

The Builders

A missing eye. A broken wing. A stolen country. The last job didn't end well. Years go by, and scars fade, but memories only fester. F
$14.03
MORE INFO G

 

 

The Burning Isle

In the tradition of Joe Abercrombie and Mark Lawrence comes an all-new grimdark novel from a debut author featuring a magical assassin
$17.28
MORE INFO G

 

 

The Burning Light

Disgraced government operative Colonel Chu is exiled to the flooded relic of New York City. Something called the Light has hit the str
$16.19
MORE INFO G

 

 

The Burning Page; An Invisible Library Novel

Librarian spy Irene and her apprentice Kai return for their third adventure in the bibliophilic fantasy series from the author of The
$16.20
MORE INFO G

 

 

The Call of Cthulhu and Other Weird Stories

A definitive collection of stories from the unrivaled master of twentieth-century horror in a Penguin Classics Deluxe edition with cov
$18.36
MORE INFO G

 

 

The Castle of Llyr

A beautiful new edition to celebrate the 50th anniversary of the third book in the Chronicles of Prydain. Henry Holt Books for Young
$10.79
MORE INFO G

 

 

The Castle of Llyr

A beautiful new edition to celebrate the 50th anniversary of the third book in the Chronicles of Prydain. Square Fish is proud to pu
$28.07
MORE INFO G

 

 

The Chimes

After the end of a brutal civil war, London is divided, with slums standing next to a walled city of elites. Monk-like masters are sel
$18.35
MORE INFO G

 

Prices are in US Dollars, and includes the MA Sales Tax | Terms & Conditions
Loading
 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT